Haus der Diakonie

the house of the Diakonie

https://www.google.com/maps/@49.5888874,11.219628,17z?hl=de

Upcoming Events
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Fri, 02 Jun,  18:00
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Sat, 05 May,  All Day
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Sun, 02 Feb,  14:00 – 16:00
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Sat, 16 May,  14:30 – 20:00
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Mon, 11 Jul,  All Day
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Fri, 23 Jun,  18:00
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Mon, 03 Jul,  00:00 – 23:59
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Sun, 09 Jul,  00:00 – 23:59
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Mon, 09 Oct,  14:00 – 17:00
Deutschland, 90542 Eckental, Bismarckstraße 17
Mon, 01 Jan,  14:00 – 17:00
Skip to content